Print Page
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Office of Undergraduate Scholars & Fellows host events both for merit scholars and all Duke students who are interested in exploring nationally competitive scholarships and intellectual engagement. 

 

Check out the calendar below to view all our upcoming events. 

Past Events

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Duke Scholars In the World
11/12/2018
Time: 6:300 PM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Mellon Mays Southeast Regional Conference
11/2/2018 » 11/4/2018
Location: Durham    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
OUSF Halloween Party
10/31/2018
Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
OUSF Family Weekend Open House
10/19/2018
Location: Durham    Time: 2:00-4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Senior Graduation Brunch
5/11/2018
Time: 9-11am
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Toast Mr. Ben
4/20/2018
Location: Durham    Time: 5:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
OUSF Grant Writing Workshop
1/23/2018
Location: Durham    Time: 3:30-5pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
OUSF Holiday Party
12/5/2017
Time: 5-7pm
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
NCS Leadership Workshop
11/4/2017
Time: 11am-5pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
OUSF Grant Writing Workshop
11/2/2017
Location: Durham    Time: 3:30-5pm
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
The Duke Endowment Dinner
10/26/2017
Location: Durham    Time: 6pm
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
OUSF Scholars Friends & Family Brunch
10/21/2017
Location: DURHAM, Smith Warehouse    Time: 9:30-11am
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
NCS Interview Workshop
10/14/2017
Time: 11am-5pm
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
OUSF Fellows Mocktail Reception
10/12/2017
Time: 5pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Karsh/MCF Fall Break Trip
10/6/2017 » 10/10/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Copyright Office of Undergraduate Scholars & Fellows 2017